Five SPPU Students elected to MSU for 2022/23

Home / News-events / 2022 / Five-sppu-students-elected-to-msu-for-2022-23


Posted 08th April


Congratulations to our five students who have been elected to the MSU for 2022/23! Alex Balfe Vicic (VP for Education), Jessica Lennon (Active Citizenship Senator), Luka Pranciliauskas (Accommodation Senator), Aoife Ryan (SPPU Senator) and Cormac Corr (Independent Senator) will begin their terms on the 1st of July 2022.

Pictured above is Jessica Lennon, Active Citizenship Senator elect and Luka Pranciliauskas, Accommodation Senator elect.

#stpatricks #maynooth #sppu